Find your polling station


Where to vote

You can only vote at the polling station listed on your polling card.

If you go to another station you will not be able to vote there.

Find your polling station on the Where Do I Vote website.

The polling stations used in the borough were reviewed in the Autumn of 2014.

Read the details of the review here