## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

## United Kingdom Parliamentary General Election – 4<sup>th</sup> July 2024 Election of a Member of Parliament for the Walthamstow Constituency

The Walthamstow constituency comprises wards in the London Borough of Waltham Forest.

Notice is hereby given that the following parties and individuals have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the persons named below as election agents for the election of a Member of Parliament for the Walthamstow constituency of the UK Parliament:

Name Of Candidate	Name Of Election Agent	Address Of Election Agent	Address Of Office To Which All Claims, Notices, Writs, Summons And Other Documents Addressed To Them May Be Sent
Imran ARSHAD Workers Party	Imran ARSHAD	17 Cavenham Garden, IG1 1XX	26a Buxton Road, London E17 7EJ
Mohammed ASHFAQ Independent	Mohammed ASHFAQ	48 Windsor Road, London E10 5LR	48 Windsor Road, London E10 5LR
Stella Judith CREASY Labour and Co-operative Party	Tim DEXTER	231 Beck Square, Walthamstow E10 7GA	23 Orford Road, Walthamstow E17 9NL
Dan EDELSTYN Independent	Hilary POWELL	107 Lynmouth Road, London E17 8AG	107 Lynmouth Road, London E17 8AG
Sanjana KARNANI The Conservative Party Candidate	Afzal AKRAM	65 Lawrence Avenue, London E17 5PG	105c Station Road, London E4 7BU
Martin LONERGAN Reform UK	Martin LONERGAN	7 The Hillway, Brentwood, Essex CM15 0UE	12 Osborne Mews, Walthamstow, London E17 7QE

Dated: 7<sup>th</sup> June 2024 Acting Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan

Name Of Candidate	Name Of Election Agent	Address Of Election Agent	Address Of Office To Which All Claims, Notices, Writs, Summons And Other Documents Addressed To Them May Be Sent
Ruth Theresa RAWLINS Independent	Shaun HEXTER	71 Havant Road, Walthamstow E17 3JE	71 Havant Road, Walthamstow E17 3JE
Rosalind Ayo ROWLANDS Green Party	Robert GARDNER	78a Ruckholt Road, Leyton E10 5NP	78a Ruckholt Road, Leyton E10 5NP
Nancy TAAFFE Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Kevin PARSLOW	16 Warren Road, London E10 5QA	16 Warren Road, London E10 5QA
Rebecca Elisabeth TAYLOR Liberal Democrats	Jon GODDARD	37 Wellesley Road, Walthamstow E17 8QX	Suite 120, Legacy Business Centre, 2a Ruckholt Road, Leyton, London E10 5NP

Dated: 7<sup>th</sup> June 2024 Acting Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan