NOTICE OF SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

United Kingdom Parliamentary General Election – 4th July 2024 Election of a Member of Parliament for the Leyton and Wanstead Constituency

The Leyton and Wanstead constituency comprises wards in the London Boroughs of Waltham Forest and Redbridge.

Notice is hereby given that the situation of polling stations in the Leyton and Wanstead constituency of the UK Parliament and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

London Borough of Waltham Forest

Polling Station Number	Polling District	Situation Of Polling Station (London Borough Of Waltham Forest)	Description Of Persons Entitled To Vote
L&W 1	AAL	Wesleyan Christian Centre, 1 Harrow Green, E11 3HP	AAL-1 to AAL-1404
L&W 2	AAL		AAL-1405 to AAL-2773/2
L&W 3	ABL	Cann Hall Methodist Church, 296 Cann Hall Road, E11 3NN	ABL-1 to ABL-1433
L&W 4	ABL		ABL-1435 to ABL-2818/6
L&W 5	ACL	Cann Hall & Harrow Green Baptist Church, Cann Hall Road, E11 3HY	ACL-1 to ACL-1870
L&W 6	ACL		ACL-1872 to ACL-3476/2
L&W 7	ADL	Ellingham Employment Services, 5-11 Ellingham Road, E15 2AU	ADL-1/1 to ADL-1508/2
L&W 8	BAL	Epicentre Community Centre, 41 West Street, E11 4LJ	BAL-1 to BAL-2234
L&W 9	BBL	Holy Trinity & St. Augustine Of Hippo Church, 4 Holloway Road, E11 4LD	BBL-1 to BBL-1486
L&W 10	BCL	New Testament Assembly Church Leyton, 214 Langthorne Road, E11 4HS	BCL-1/1 to BCL-1586
L&W 11	BCL		BCL-1587 to BCL-3132
L&W 12	FAL	The Cornerstone Church, 149 Canterbury Road, E10 6EW	FAL-2 to FAL-1469
L&W 13	FAL		FAL-1470 to FAL-2884
L&W 14	FBL	St. Andrew's Church Hall, 153 Colworth Road, E11 1JD	FBL-1 to FBL-1554
L&W 15	FBL		FBL-1558 to FBL-2709/2
L&W 16	FCL	Belmont Park School, 101 Leyton Green Road, E10 6DB	FCL-1 to FCL-1519
L&W 17	FCL		FCL-1522 to FCL-2699/1
L&W 18	FDL	Seddon Centre, 33 Clyde Place, E10 5AS	FDL-1 to FDL-2220
L&W 19	GAL	Dawlish Primary School, 4 Jesse Road, E10 6NN	GAL-2/1 to GAL-1911
L&W 20	GAL		GAL-1912 to GAL-3594/1
L&W 21	GBL	Christ Apostolic Church, 156-158 Grove Green Road, E11 4EL	GBL-3 to GBL-2096
L&W 22	GBL		GBL-2097 to GBL-3676/4
L&W 23	GCL	Leyton Trinity Methodist Church, 274 High Road, E10 5PW	GCL-1 to GCL-1411
L&W 24	GCL		GCL-1412 to GCL-2654/2

Dated: 7th June 2024 Acting Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan

Polling Station Number	Polling District	Situation Of Polling Station (London Borough Of Waltham Forest)	Description Of Persons Entitled To Vote
L&W 25	LEL	Ghousia Hall, 119-121 Grove Road, E17 9BL	LEL-3 to LEL-452
L&W 26	OBL	Feel Good Too Sports Centre, 1 Pavilion Walk, E10 5UE	OBL-1 to OBL-1748/2
L&W 27	OCL	Leyton Sports Ground (George Mitchell Arts Block), 485 High Road, E10 6PY	OCL-1 to OCL-1694
L&W 28	OCL		OCL-1695 to OCL-2901/2
L&W 29	ODL	Score Leisure Centre, 100 Oliver Road, E10 5JY	ODL-2 to ODL-1972
L&W 30	ODL		ODL-1973 to ODL-4016/1
L&W 31	PAL	Leytonstone & Wanstead Synagogue, 2 Fillebrook Road, E11 4AT	PAL-1 to PAL-1769/3
L&W 32	PBL	Leytonstone United Free Church, 55 Wallwood Road, E11 1AY	PBL-1 to PBL-1695
L&W 33	PBL		PBL-1696 to PBL-3176/2
L&W 34	PCL	Leytonstone Library, 6 Church Lane, E11 1HG	PCL-1 to PCL-1869
L&W 35	PCL		PCL-1870 to PCL-4127/1

London Borough of Redbridge

Polling Station Number	Polling District	Situation Of Polling Station (London Borough Of Redbridge)	Description Of Persons Entitled To Vote
RED 68-LW	SW1	Oakdale Infants' School, Woodville Road, E18 1JU	SW1-1 to SW1-1943
RED 69(1)-LW	SW2	Holy Trinity Church Hall, 185 Hermon Hill, E18 1QQ	SW2-1 to SW2-1903/4
RED 70(1)-LW	SW3	Grove Hill Evangelical Church Hall, Grove Hill, E18 2HY	SW3-1 to SW3-1491
RED 70(2)-LW	SW3		SW3-1494 to SW3-2517/6
RED 71(1)-LW	SW4	Snaresbrook Primary School, Meadow Walk, E18 2EN	SW4-1 to SW4-1235
RED 72(2)-LW	SW4		SW4-1236 to SW4-2375/1
RED 69(2)-LW	SW5	Holy Trinity Church Hall, 185 Hermon Hill, E18 1QQ	SW5-1 to SW5-146
RED 76(1)-LW	WP1	Aldersbrook Primary School, Harpenden Road, E12 5HL	WP1-1 to WP1-2079
RED 76(2)-LW	WP1		WP1-2080 to WP1-4113/1
RED 77(1)-LW	WP2	Wanstead House Community Association, 21 The Green, E11 2NT	WP2-1 to WP2-1547/2
RED 77(2)-LW	WP3		WP3-1 to WP3-236
RED 78(1)-LW	WV1	Christ Church Wanstead Hall, Wanstead Place, E11 2SW	WV1-1 to WV1-1771
RED 78(2)-LW	WV1		WV1-1772 to WV1-3511
RED 79(1)-LW	WV2	Wanstead Baptist Church, 29-31 Wellington Road, E11 2AS	WV2-1 to WV2-1932
RED 79(2)-LW	WV2		WV2-1933 to WV2-3881/2
RED 80-LW	WV3	Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Pavilion, Nutter Lane, E11 2JA	WV3-1 to WV3-1929/1

Dated: 7th June 2024 Acting Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan