NOTICE OF SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

United Kingdom Parliamentary General Election – 4th July 2024 Election of a Member of Parliament for the Walthamstow Constituency

The Walthamstow constituency comprises wards in the London Borough of Waltham Forest.

Notice is hereby given that the situation of polling stations in the Walthamstow constituency of the UK Parliament and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Polling Station Number	Polling District	Situation Of Polling Station	Description Of Persons Entitled To Vote
W 1	CAW	St. John's Church, 210 Chingford Road, E17 5AA	CAW-1 to CAW-1747
W 2	CAW		CAW-1750 to CAW-3256
W 3	CBW	Spruce Hill Baptist Church, 155 Brookscroft Road, E17 4JP	CBW-4 to CBW-1704
W 4	CBW		CBW-1705 to CBW-3013/7
W 5	CCW	YMCA, 642 Forest Road, E17 3EF	CCW-2 to CCW-1667
W 6	CCW		CCW-1668 to CCW-3272/2
W 7	HDW	Winchester Road Methodist Church, 82 Winchester Road, E4 9JP	HDW-3 to HDW-978/1
W 8	JAW	St. Michael & All Angels Church, Northcote Road, E17 7DT	JAW-1 to JAW-2005
W 9	JAW		JAW-2008 to JAW-3834/6
W 10	JBW	Harmony Hall, 10 Truro Road, E17 7BY	JBW-1 to JBW-1424
W 11	JBW		JBW-1425 to JBW-2448/3
W 12	JCW	South Grove Free Presbyterian Church, 5 Markhouse Road, E17 8DJ	JCW-1 to JCW-1735/3
W 13	KAW	Lime Academy Hornbeam, 7 Folly Lane, E17 5NT	KAW-1 to KAW-1703
W 14	KAW		KAW-1704 to KAW-3259/1
W 15	KBW	Whittingham Primary Academy, 340 Higham Hill Road, E17 5QX	KBW-1 to KBW-1453/1
W 16	KBW		KBW-1454 to KBW-2806/3
W 17	KCW	Hillyfield Primary Academy (Hill Site), 101 Higham Hill Road, E17 6ED	KCW-2 to KCW-1805
W 18	KCW		KCW-1806 to KCW-3476/1
W 19	LAW	YMCA, 642 Forest Road, E17 3EF	LAW-1 to LAW-1481
W 20	LAW		LAW-1482 to LAW-3072
W 21	LBW	St. Mary's Church, Church End, E17 9RJ	LBW-1 to LBW-2093/3
W 22	LCW	Central Baptist Church, 101a Orford Road, E17 9QR	LCW-2 to LCW-2185/2
W 23	LDW	Ghousia Hall, 119-121 Grove Road, E17 9BL	LDW-1/1 to LDW-1773/2
W 24	MEW	Highams Park and Chingford Synagogue, 81a Marlborough Road, E4 9AL	MEW-1 to MEW-197

Dated: 7th June 2024

Acting Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan

Polling Station Number	Polling District	Situation Of Polling Station	Description Of Persons Entitled To Vote
W 25	NAW	Emmanuel Parish Church Hall, 149 Hitcham Road, E17 8HL	NAW-1 to NAW-1979
W 26	NAW		NAW-1981 to NAW-3953/3
W 27	NBW	Lea Bridge Library, 382 Lea Bridge Road, E10 7HU	NBW-1 to NBW-1398
W 28	NBW		NBW-1399 to NBW-2732
W 29	NCW	All Saints' Church, 49 Melbourne Road, E10 7HF	NCW-1 to NCW-1606/1
W 30	NCW		NCW-1607 to NCW-3214
W 31	OAW	Feel Good Too Sports Centre, 1 Pavilion Walk, E10 5UE	OAW-1 to OAW-471
W 32	QAW	Mission Grove (South Site), Edinburgh Road, E17 8QB	QAW-1 to QAW-1498
W 33	QAW		QAW-1499 to QAW-2887/2
W 34	QBW	The Meeting Point Community Centre, 155a Boundary Road, E17 8NG	QBW-1 to QBW-2008
W 35	QBW		QBW-2009 to QBW-3819/4
W 36	RAW	Blackhorse Road Baptist Church Hall, 65 Blackhorse Road, E17 7AS	RAW-2 to RAW-1995
W 37	RAW		RAW-1997 to RAW-3584/2
W 38	RBW	Douglas Eyre Sports Centre, 148 Coppermill Lane, E17 7HE	RBW-1 to RBW-1436
W 39	RBW		RBW-1439 to RBR-2530
W 40	RCW	Lighthouse Methodist Church, 120 Markhouse Road, E17 8BQ	RCW-1 to RCW-1668
W 41	RCW		RCW-1671 to RCW-3045
W 42	SBW	Peterhouse Community Centre, 122 Forest Rise, E17 3PW	SBW-2 to SBW-1313
W 43	SBW		SBW-1314 to SBW-2571/1
W 44	SCW	14th Walthamstow Scout Hall, 205a Wood Street, E17 3NU	SCW-1 to SCW-901/1
W 45	UAW	Big Creative Academy, 38 Clifton Avenue, E17 6HL	UAW-1 to UAW-2190/2
W 46	UBW	Priory Court Community Centre, 11 Priory Court, E17 5NB	UBW-1 to UBW-1177
W 47	UBW		UBW-1178 to UBW-2199/5
W 48	UCW	The Winns Nursery, Fleeming Road, E17 5ET	UCW-3 to UCW-2047/4
W 49	UDW	William Morris Community Centre, 6-8 Greenleaf Road, E17 6QQ	UDW-1 to UDW-1720
W 50	UDW		UDW-1723 to UDW-3361/1
W 51	VAW	Wood Street Library, 1 Troubridge Square, E17 3HB	VAW-1 to VAW-1580
W 52	VAW		VAW-1580/1 to VAW-3029/10
W 53	VBW	Shern Hall Methodist Church, Shernhall Street, E17 9HX	VBW-1 to VBW-1794
W 54	VBW		VBW-1795 to VBW-3393

Dated: 7th June 2024

Acting Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan