STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

United Kingdom Parliamentary General Election – 4th July 2024 Election of a Member of Parliament for the Chingford and Woodford Green Constituency

The Chingford and Woodford Green constituency comprises wards in the London Boroughs of Waltham Forest and Redbridge.

Notice is hereby given that the persons nominated for election as Member of Parliament for the Chingford and Woodford Green constituency of the UK Parliament are as follows:

Name Of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name Of Assenters: Proposer (+), Seconder (++)		Reason Why No Longer Nominated (if any)
Chris BRODY	[Address in Walthamstow]	Green Party	Molly COOPER + Laura BEVAN James THOMAS Tanya GURUNG Rachel COLLINSON	Carina MILLSTONE ++ Naomi THOMAS Matthew THOMAS Paul McLOUGHLIN Michael HOLLOWAY	
lain DUNCAN SMITH	[Address in the Chingford and Woodford Green constituency]	The Conservative Party Candidate	Joel HERGA + David SMITH Michael LEWIS Sazimet PALTA-IMRE Catherine SAUMAREZ	Roy BERG ++ Philip BRIMLEY Emma RICHMOND-ILLING Shenise ADAM Paul DENNY	
Josh HADLEY	[Address in the Leyton and Wanstead constituency]	Liberal Democrats	Christopher PORTOU + Canan NURI Ben DARLING Heather LIDDLE Mahmood FAIZ	Leanne BATSFORD ++ Elizabeth COOKE Jane MORGAN Allan LIDDLE Gwyneth DEAKINS	
Yousaff KHAN	[Address in the Chingford and Woodford Green constituency]	Workers Party	Bilal KHAN + Asif KHAN Adil MALIK Michael WILSON Gary McDONALD	Younis KHAN ++ Nazia KHAN Shahid ELAHI Tina EMBLETON Raja MAHMUD	Nomination withdrawn by the candidate [Rule 12 (1)(c), Schedule 1 of the Representation of the People Act 2983]

Dated: 7th June 2024

Acting Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan

Name Of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name Of Assenters: Proposer (+), Seconder (++)		Reason Why No Longer Nominated (if any)
Paul LUGGERI	[Address in the Chingford and Woodford Green constituency]	Reform UK	Micheal PEACOCK + Julie FRANCIS Margaret PEPPER Peter JENNINGS-MITSON Paul SAVAGE	Amanda PEACOCK ++ Colin FRANCIS Gillian JAMES Loraine RYAN David HELLIWELL-AXE	
Faiza SHAHEEN	[Address in the Chingford and Woodford Green constituency]	Independent	Derrick HIBBETT + Andrew NEWCOMBE Paul BURDEN Alison GREEN James DUDLEY-HART	Norma DUDLEY ++ Mary BURNETT Stephanie BURDEN Michael GREEN Colin JENKINS	
Shama TATLER	[Address in the Brent West constituency]	Labour Party Candidate	Sharon KING + Beatrice STERN Alexander GEORGIOU Philip DUDDRIDGE Andre HENRY	Elizabeth BAPTISTE ++ Stefania DE SIMONE Lloyd DUDDRIDGE Andrea DUDDRIDGE Catherine BURNS	

The persons listed above have been or stand validly nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday, 4th July 2024 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.