NOTICE OF INSPECTION OF ELECTION EXPENSES

United Kingdom Parliamentary General Election Election of a Member of Parliament in the Leyton and Wanstead Constituency

The Leyton and Wanstead constituency of the United Kingdom Parliament comprises wards within the London Boroughs of Waltham Forest and Redbridge.

I, Linzi Roberts-Egan, (Acting) Returning Officer for the Leyton and Wanstead Constituency of the United Kingdom Parliament, hereby give notice that the returns and declarations as to the election expenses of the following candidates and election agents can be inspected at the Electoral Services office, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Fellowship Square, Forest Road, London E17 4JF during normal office hours for the period of two years following the date of this notice:

Name Of Candidate	Description (if any)	Name Of Election Agent	*
Mahtab AZIZ	Workers Party	Graham SOPER	
Calvin BAILEY	Labour Party	Sally LITTLEJOHN	
Simon BEZER	Rejoin EU	Richard HEWISON	
Tara COPELAND	Liberal Democrat	Arran ANGUS	
Gloria CROXALL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Afzal AKRAM	
Shanell JOHNSON	Independent	Andrew MORRIS	
Charlotte LAFFERTY	Green Party	Robert GARDNER	
David SANDGROUND	Reform UK	David SANDGROUND	*

Dated: 16th August 2024 (Acting) Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan

