NOTICE OF INSPECTION OF ELECTION EXPENSES

United Kingdom Parliamentary General Election Election of a Member of Parliament in the Walthamstow Constituency

The Walthamstow constituency of the United Kingdom Parliament comprises wards solely within the London Borough of Waltham Forest.

I, Linzi Roberts-Egan, (Acting) Returning Officer for the Walthamstow Constituency of the United Kingdom Parliament, hereby give notice that the returns and declarations as to the election expenses of the following candidates and election agents can be inspected at the Electoral Services office, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Fellowship Square, Forest Road, London E17 4JF during normal office hours for the period of two years following the date of this notice:

Name Of Candidate	Description (if any)	Name Of Election Agent	*
Imran ARSHAD	Workers Party	Imran ARSHAD	
Mohammed ASHFAQ	Independent	Mohammed ASHFAQ	
Stella CREASY	Labour and Co-operative Party	Tim DEXTER	
Daniel EDELSTYN	Independent	Hilary POWELL	
Sanjana KARNANI	The Conservative Party Candidate	Afzal AKRAM	
Martin LONERGAN	Reform UK	Martin LONERGAN	*
Ruth RAWLINS	Independent	Shawn HEXTER	
Rosalind ROWLANDS	Green Party	Robert GARDNER	

Dated: 16th August 2024

(Acting) Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan

Name Of Candidate	Description (if any)	Name Of Election Agent	*
Nancy TAAFFE	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Kevin PARSLOW	
Rebecca TAYLOR	Liberal Democrats	John GODDARD	

* indicates that, as at the date of this notice, the return as to election expenses of the respective candidate, the related invoices, his or her declaration or the declaration of his or her agent have not been received, either in full or in part